Zak Khan

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

propertyagentzak@gmail.com

Mike Liss

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

mike@mikeliss.net

Dianne Croskey

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

dmcroskey@yahoo.com

Jackie Perrydore

REALTOR®/Associate Broker

(734) 453-4300

sassijacq@yahoo.com

Jay Schmitt

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

jayschmitt.c21@gmail.com

Cindy Leirstein

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

cleirstein@aol.com

Bill Applegate

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

applegate_ocean@yahoo.com

Our Agents

Mike Okaka

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

michaelokaka1@gmail.com

Ammer Ahmad

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

ammerahmad@hotmail.com

Mike Baker

REALTOR®/Associate Broker

(734) 453-4300

mbaker243938mi@comcast.net

Danny Rea

Broker and Owner

(734) 453-4300

danthemanrea@hotmail.com

See a listing you love? Call us!  (734) 453-4300

Claudia Rushlow

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

claudia.rushlow.21@gmail.com

Kamesh Patel

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kamesh0815@gmail.com

Khalil Abboud (Kal)

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kalsoldit@gmail.com

Madvi Kondapalli

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

madvi.kondapalli@gmail.com

Sheryl Helewski

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

sherylsellshomes123@gmail.com

Kevan McCann

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kevanmccann@gmail.com

Tim Cole

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

timcole611@gmail.com

Godfrey Aguwa

REALTOR®/Associate Broker

(734) 453-4300

Aguwagn@gmail.com


Rabeeh Hammoud (Robby)

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

robsoldit@yahoo.com

Shelia Larimore

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

shelialarimore@yahoo.com

Pam Thrift

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

pamsellshomes78@yahoo.com

Donna Stone

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

dbstone0402@gmail.com

Maureen Makled

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

maureenmakled@yahoo.com

Lee Murchison

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

murchfirst@gmail.com

Adele Kirley

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

adelem307@charter.net

Patrece Johnson

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

patrecej62@gmail.com

Tami Barkoff

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

jakeway924@msn.com

Andrew Rea

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

drewrea@hotmail.com

Rob Peterson

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

robp1978@yahoo.com

Richard Alliston

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

thechessplayingrealtor@gmail.com

Sharon Edwards

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

sharonedwardsyourrealtor@outlook.com

Denis Bega

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

dbega07@gmail.com

Sanjay Walia

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

sanjaywalia.c21@gmail.com

Kashka Williams

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kwilliams@massariinvestments.com