Tami Barkoff

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

jakeway924@msn.com

Danny Lauer

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

dannylauer@gmail.com

Taylor Johnson

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

taylor.johnsonc21@gmail.com

Madvi Kondapalli

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

madvi.kondapalli@century21.com

Mike Baker

REALTOR®/Associate Broker

(734) 453-4300

mbaker243938mi@comcast.net

Charlene Lucas

REALTOR®/Associate Broker

(734) 453-4300

charlene.lucas@century21.com

Mike Lucas

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

mike.lucas@century21.com

Mike Okaka

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

michaelokaka1@gmail.com

Anthony Falletich

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

anthony.falletich@century21.com

Danielle Sporer

Office Manager/REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

danielle.sporer@century21.com

Lee Murchison

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

murchfirst@gmail.com

Adele Kirley

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

adelem307@charter.net

Bill Applegate

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

applegate_ocean@yahoo.com

Our Agents

Sheryl Helewski

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

sheryl.helewski@century21.com

Kevan McCann

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kevanmccann@gmail.com

Tim Cole

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

timcole611@gmail.com

Ammer Ahmad

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

ammerahmad@hotmail.com

Rabeeh Hammoud (Robby)

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

robsoldit@yahoo.com

Andrew Rea

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

drewrea@hotmail.com

Cindy Leirstein

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

cleirstein@aol.com

Patrece Johnson

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

patrecej62@gmail.com

Denis Bega

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

denis.bega@century21.com

Michael Haddad

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

michael.haddad@century21.com

Maureen Makled

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

maureen.makled@century21.com

Jackie Perrydore

REALTOR®/Associate Broker

(734) 453-4300

sassijacq@yahoo.com

Jay Schmitt

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

jay.schmitt@century21.com

See a listing you love? Call us!  (734) 453-4300

Richard Alliston

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

richard.alliston@century21.com

Sharon Edwards

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

sharon.edwards@century21.com

Dianne Croskey

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

dmcroskey@yahoo.com

Danny Rea

Broker and Owner

(734) 453-4300

danny.rea@century21.com

Andrea Kopp

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

andrea.kopp@century21.com

Sherry Carter

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

sherreasec@aol.com

Khalil Abboud (Kal)

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kalsoldit@gmail.com

Rob Peterson

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

robp1978@yahoo.com

Dale Johnson

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

dale.johnson1@century21.com

Zak Khan

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

propertyagentzak@gmail.com

Mike Liss

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

mike@mikeliss.net

Kamesh Patel

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kamesh0815@gmail.com

Sheetal Patel

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

sheetal.patel@century21.com

Shelia Larimore

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

shelialarimore@yahoo.com

Donna Stone

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

donna.stone1@century21.com

Claudia Rushlow

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

claudia.rushlow.21@gmail.com

Kashka Williams

REALTOR®

(734) 453-4300

kashka.williams@century21.com